Directorio de Expertos

  1. Aitor Alzola Martínez de Antoñana – Socio Director de Betean Auditores – Álava. aalzola@betean.com
  2. José Ignacio Miguel Salvador – Socio Director de Betean Auditores – Álava. jmiguel@betean.com
  3. Pedro M. Odriozola Zubia – Socio Director de Alter Consulting S.L.P. – Gipuzkoa – podriozola@alterconsulting.es
  4. Juan José Trullos Lancho – Socio Director de Alter Consulting, S.L.P. – Gipuzkoa – juanjo@alter-consulting.com
  5. Belén Calvillo Guinaldo – Gerente de Betean Auditores – Guipuzkoa. bcalvillo@betean.es
  6. Aitziber Escondrillas Azcunaga – Gerente de Betean Auditores – Bizkaia. aescondrillas@betean.es
  7. Gorka Zulaica García – Gerente de Alter Consulting, S.L.P. Guipuzcoa gzulaika@alterconsulting.es
  8. Francisco Javier Bernabeu Aguilera – Socio Administrador de Audiel Auditores – Córdoba. jba@audiel.es
  9. Luis Ortín Salvador – Socio Director de Ortín Salvador y Asociados, S.L.P – Zaragoza. luisortin@ortinyasociados.com
  10. José María Gredilla Bastos – Socio Administrador de Horwath Auditores España – Madrid. jomaria.gredilla@crowehorwath.es
  11. Loreta Calero Pérez – Socio Administrador de Horwath Auditores España – Madrid. lcalero@crowehorwath.es
  12. María Josep Arasa Alegre – Socia Administradora de Faura-Casas, S.L. – Barcelona. mjarasa@faura-casas.com
  13. Jordi Casals Company – Socio Admiistrador de Faura-Casas, S.L. – Barcelona. jcasals@faura-casas.com
  14. Pere Ruiz Espinós – Socio Admiistrador de Faura-Casas, S.L. – Barcelona. pruiz@faura-casas.com
  15. Miguel Gómez Ariño – Gerente Área de Auditoría de Faura-Casas, S.L. – Barcelona. mgomez@faura-casas.com
  16. Francisco Loimil Garrido – Administrado Solidario de Auditores Asociados, AAGC, S.A.P – A Coruña. loimil@auditoresasociados.com
  17. Juan B. de la Salle Barreiro Pérez – Administrado Solidario de Auditores Asociados, AAGC, S.A.P – A Coruña. salle@auditoresasociados.com
  18. Juan Pereira Soto – Administrador Solidario – de Auditores Asociados, AAGC, S.A.P – A Coruña. jpereira@auditoresasociados.com
  19. Alejandra Barreiro de la Peña – Administrador Solidario – de Auditores Asociados, AAGC, S.A.P – A Coruña alejandra@auditoresasociados.com
  20. Emilio Álvarez Pérez – Socio de Horwath PLM Auditores S.L.P – Barcelona. emilio.alvarez@crowehorwath.es
  21. Jordi Pérez Cascant – Socio de Horwath PLM Auditores S.L.P – Barcelona. jordi.perez@crowehorwath.es
  22. Gonzalo Villares Losas – Socio de Horwath PLM Auditores S.L.P – Barcelona. gonzalo.villarez@crowehorwath.es
  23. Agustí Saubí Roca – Socio de Horwath PLM Auditores S.L.P – Barcelona. agusti.saubi@crowehorwath.es
  24. Carlos Puig de Travi – Socio de Horwath PLM Auditores S.L.P – Barcelona. carlos.puig@crowehorwath.es
  25. Eduardo Martín Jiménez – Administrador Único de Nit Ram Auditores – Granada. info@nit-ram-auditores.com
  26. José María Hernández Ferrero – Socio de CPR Auditores – Mérida. jferrero@asesoresempresariales.com
  27. Rosana Martín Amores – Auditor Jefe de de CPR Auditores – Mérida. rosana@cprauditores.com
  28. Ana María Romero Dorado – Socia de CPR Auditores – Mérida. ana.romero@cprauditores.com
  29. Adolfo Gabrielli González – Socio de Interpraudi Auditores y Consultores, S.L.P – Málaga. agabrielli@interpraudi.com
  30. David González González – Técnico de Auditoría – Sevilla. david.gonzalez.gonzalez@juntadeandalucia.es
  31. Gema Martín de Almagro Viarna – Supervisora de Auditoría de Sector 3 SAP – Murcia. gema.martin@sector3.es
  32. Cecilio Tarruella Forné – Auditor de CTAUDIT – Barcelona. atarruela@ctaudit.telefonica.net
  33. Francisco Javier Carretero Rivas – Socio de PKF Attest Servicios Empresariales, S.L. – Madrid. nperez@pkf-attest.es
  34. Sofía López Martín de la Sierra – Socio de PKF Attest Servicios Empresariales, S.L. – Madrid. slopez@pkf-attest.es
  35. Lucía Pérez Hernández – Socio de PKF Attest Servicios Empresariales, S.L. – Madrid. lperez@pkf-attest.es
  36. Luis Palomares Calderón de la Barca – Socio de PKF Attest Servicios Empresariales, S.L. – Madrid. lpalomares@pkf-attest.es
  37. Aránzazu Budía Martínez – Socio de PKF Attest Servicios Empresariales, S.L. – Madrid. abudia@pkf-attest.es
  38. Carlos A. Merenciano Cortina – Socio – Gerente de Mercoaudit, S.L.P. – Valencia. mercoaudit@merenciano.net
  39. María de las Delicias Díaz Hernández – Economista Auditor de Ofiteco – Huelva. deliciasd@ofiteco.uning.es
  40. Matías Hernández Gil – Canariaaudit, S.L.P – Las Palmas. administracion@canariaudit.com
  41. José Piñeiro Cortés – Socio de CPR Auditores – Mérida. josepineiro@asesoresempresariales.com
  42. Ana Antolí – Subdirectora de Audicas, S.L.P. – Castellón de la Plana. ana.antoli@audicas.es
  43. Silvia Canelo – Gerente de Audicas, S.L.P. – Castellón de la Plana. silvia.canelo@audicas.es
  44. Antonio Martos Carrasco – Socio – Auditor de Consultoría en Gestión Innovadora, S.L. tmartos@cgi.es